Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Wow, thank you so much Hannah for this great nomination. Her blog has been nominated for this award as well for a very good reason. Check out her recipes and blog:  lovethelittlebakery.wordpress.com

So, the rules for this award are as follows:

Display the Award Certificate on your website
Announce your win with a post and a link to the lovely blogger that nominated you
Present 15 Awards to deserving bloggers
Drop them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to your post
Post 7 interesting things about yourself
7 Interesting facts about me, alright…..

I am a graduate student in the United States becoming a career counselor.

I became severely lactose intolerant almost three years ago.

I fell in love with the therapeutic art of cooking when it became essential to cook for myself, no more dining out.

The blogs I follow are my inspirations, they give me ideas and hope that I can be an inspiring food blogger too.

I am a proud cat owner, even though Clint and I are slightly allergic.

I cannot wait to have a house with a garden, deck and large kitchen, let the dinner parties begin!

I really like to vlog too, creating and editing the videos are surprisingly fun!

I now nominate:

Jane’s Patisserie

The Luxe Lookbook

Emerging Adult Eats

Almost a Cake

HolyCrabness

Visions of Solitude

Food & Foto

The Button Blog

Foodbycamilla

DorkChops

Cooking with a Wallflower

With All My Affection

Thegreyeye

HopeandSerendipity

Treat Yourself Today
Thank you again to the lovely lovethelittlebakery for the nomination, and I look forward to reading the above nominees posts very soon 🙂

2 comments

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination, it means a lot!
    I can’t wait to have my own house too, to decorate my garden, patio, living room and pretty much everything haha ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Kitchen Talk

